Municipal Government Constituency Group
Prev 41 - 50 of 74 Next 
Member nameOrganization
Mastro, Mary Lebanon Township
530 West Hill Rd
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826
Maybury, Robert Mount Holly MUA
37 Washington Street - Box 486
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
McClain, Chris Lakewood Towsnhip MUA
390 New Hampshire Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701
McCormick, Scott Hamilton Twp Fire District 7
200 Mercer Street
Hamilton, NJ 08690
McDowell, william City of Paterson LINCS
176 Broadway
Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07504
McGarrity, Margaret Byram Township Environmental Commission
10 Mansfield Drive
Stanhope, NJ 07874
Medina, Louis City of Newark
311 Washington St
Williams St
Newark, NJ 07102
Miller, Dave Township Of Parsippany
1001 Parsippany Blvd
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Moser, Susan Township of Hamilton
2090 Greenwood Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08609
Noel, Robert Township of Monroe
143 Union Valley Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
This site is managed by the NJ Office of Information Technology, Office of GIS.