County Government Constituency Group
Prev 41 - 50 of 86 Next 
Member nameOrganization
75 Bayard Street 3rd Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Malik, Ian Mercer County Emergency Services Communications
562 Lafayette Ave
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Marsh, Tejay Cumberland County Department of Planning and Development
164 W. Broad St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Matadha, Deepak Middlesex County Mosquito Commission
200 Parsonage Rd
Edison, NJ 08902
Mathan, Matt Union County
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Elizabeth, NJ 07027
McSorley, Kathryn Bergen County, New Jersey
327 E. Ridgewood Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652
Mead, William Gloucester County New Jersey
1200 North Delsea Drive
Clayton, NJ 08312
Miller, Jason Burlington Co. Bridge Commission
50 Rancocas Rd
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Mollick, Sharon Cumberland County Planning
790 East Commerce St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Monteverde, Hector Essex County Prosecutors Office
50 West Market Street
Newark, NJ 07102
This site is managed by the NJ Office of Information Technology, Office of GIS.